Off-campus service

For my off-campus service I went to the foodbank. On April 23, Jonathan, Chen, Zheng,and I went to the food bank place. When we arrived there we started work immediately. We need to wear gloves because we need to pick up the orange and pack 3 pounds of them for one bag. It seems like a easy job. We started immediately, but soon Jonathan found he was not good at tie the bag. So we decided to do group work. I’ll open the bag He picks up the orange and put in the bag and I will tie it. We made a easy  assembly line. Actually it’s really useful and it improve our work efficiency. It is a easy job but it also a monotonous job. I losed my enthusiasm at last. I felt time is to slow at that time. image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *